• Image of secretstreamwithcaspa [TICKET]

Join the caspa community on the 31st October 2020 for an exclusive, private online streaming session from the original bad boy selecta!

In exchange for this one off payment, you will be registered to take part in an amazing musical experience that links the caspa worldwide community.

On reciept of the ticket someone from team Caspa will be in contact with more details.

Stream will start at the following time:

03.00 GMT
19.00 PST
22.00 EST